Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

UConn Health Department of Cell Biology



In Residence Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Joint, Adjunct and Affiliated Appointments

  • Molly Brewer, Dept. of Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Caroline Dealy, Dept. of Reconstructive Science
  • Stephen Falk, Dept. of Surgery
  • Brigid Glackin
  • Timothy Hla, Harvard Medical School
  • Susan Preston Berlin, UConn Waterbury
  • Charles Wolgemuth, University of Arizona


  • Lorri Goldsmith, Business Services Manager, Department of Cell Biology. Email:
  • Lynn Gonzalez, Administrative Program Coordinator, Department of Cell Biology. Email:
  • Debbie Allaire, Administrative Program Assistant 2, Department of Cell Biology. Email: